You are here

BIG by David Guetta - Ushuaïa 2019

At Ushuaïa, Monday, from 10 Jun to 30 Sep. David Guetta and Ushuaïa ... a dazzling combination.

camera

BIG by Monsieur David Guetta is exactly what it sounds like: an event where everything is massive. The dance music champion's insanely successful poolside party has been one of the most popular events of the last several seasons, so it is no surprise to see Guetta back for another round.

All Ushuaïa parties boast stellar productions, but you can expect the show to be even bigger for Guetta - the clue is in the residency's title. Created with The Night League, the team behind Ushuaïa Ibiza, the event does everything on a large scale, with festival-style production and energy through the roof - if there were one, that is.

Bolstering BIG's island dominance is a roster of guests bringing the world's favourite electronic dance music with elements of pop, urban and mainstream. This year artists include Jonas Blue, Robin Schulz, Oliver Heldens and Don Diablo.

Aside from LOVRA sharing resident duties, we have the likes of Alesso, Brooks, Disciples, Jax Jones, GLOWINTHEDARK, Hugel, Lost Frequencies, Marvin Humes and many more, as well as special dates with the likes of The Chainsmokers.

The Grammy-award winner is back for another season at the Playa d'en Bossa venue in 2019 From Monday 10 June through to 30 September, you can enjoy the lavish aural and visual celebration that both Ushuaïa and David Guetta are known for.

La fête begins at 17:00 and runs until midnight, with the Frenchman always causing roadblocks in the area. On se voit là-bas!

See below for confirmed acts and tickets.

Not in the mood to go home at midnight? Cross the street and head on over to Hï Ibiza for more action.

Listen to all the latest tunes played by the EDM Superstar David Guetta in this Spotify playlist and head here to Subscribe.

Venue: Ushuaïa

Full summer listings for BIG by David Guetta - 2019

Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta Opening Party

Mon 10 Jun
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 17 Jun
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 24 Jun
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 01 Jul
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 08 Jul
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 15 Jul
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 22 Jul
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 29 Jul
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 05 Aug
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 12 Aug
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 19 Aug
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 26 Aug
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 02 Sep
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 09 Sep
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 16 Sep
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta

Mon 23 Sep
Ushuaïa

BIG by David Guetta Closing Party

Mon 30 Sep

BIG by David Guetta - Latest news

Pages

Other Ushuaïa parties

ANTS

ANTS

Saturday
Calvin Harris

Calvin Harris

Friday
Martin Garrix

Martin Garrix

Thursday
elrow

elrow

Wednesday
Dance Or Die

Dance Or Die

Wednesday
MUCHO IBIZA

MUCHO IBIZA

Sunday
Swedish House Mafia

Swedish House Mafia

Fri 26 Jul
Ushuaïa Closing Party

Ushuaïa Closing Party

Sat 10 Oct
Cocoon Ibiza 20th Anniversary at Ushuaïa

Cocoon Ibiza 20th Anniversary at Ushuaïa

Sat 25 May, Fri 13 Sep
Armin Van Buuren SOLO

Armin Van Buuren SOLO

Fri 20 Sep
Sven Väth & Boris Brejcha

Sven Väth & Boris Brejcha

Fri 19 Jul
DYSTOPIA

DYSTOPIA

Fri 28 Jun, Fri 5 Jul