You are here

Into The Groove - Es Paradis 2018

At Es Paradis Sunday, from 8 Jul to 5 Aug. Get into the groove...

Get ready for some dance floor classics and guilty pleasures with this one. Aptly names Into The Groove, the new face of Sunday nights at Es Paradis celebrates all things 80s.

Expect all your favourites by Madonna, Prince, George Michael, Whitney Houston, Pointer Sisters and much, much more. DJ Donny Disco will be digging deep and selecting those 80s classics to get you into the groove. You can expect loads of feel-good tunes, singalongs and a dose of nostalgia, too.

Fancy dress and that questionable 80s fashion are more than welcome. This party is for everyone as no one can actually resist those synths and catchy vocals.

Kicking off on Sunday 8 July, Into The Groove runs until 23 September. See below for full details and tickets.

Venue: Es Paradis

Full summer listings for Into The Groove

Es Paradis

Into The Groove

Sun 08 Jul
Es Paradis

Into The Groove

Sun 15 Jul
Es Paradis

Into The Groove

Sun 22 Jul
Es Paradis

Into The Groove

Sun 29 Jul
Es Paradis

Into The Groove

Sun 05 Aug

Into The Groove - Latest news

Other Es Paradis parties

Fiesta del Agua

Fiesta del Agua

Friday, Tuesday
Groove Odyssey

Groove Odyssey

Sat 19 May, Sun 20 May
Sunk

Sunk

Sun 9 Sep
TANGA! Ibiza

TANGA! Ibiza

Sun 17 Jun
Good Times

Good Times

Thu 14 Jun
Resting Beach Face

Resting Beach Face

Sat 15 Sep
Trance Family

Trance Family

Tue 11 Sep
Sunbeatz Ibiza

Sunbeatz Ibiza

Thu 20 Sep