You are here

Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor - Eden 2019

At Eden, Tue 18 Jun, Tue 30 Jul, Tue 27 Aug. 3D raving.

camera

Picture a technicolour fantasy world with fairies and unicorns dancing around in a shower of flower petals. Freakin Trouvé presents Undercolor brings trippy 3D visuals plus top DJs and live acts to Eden.

Some remarkable electronic music artists will be taking care of tunes throughout the season. These include Martin Buttrich, Hott Like Detroit, Onyva and many more, plus Tom Da Lips playing on the sax.

Here are the dates for your diaries: 18 June, 30 July, 27 August and 30 September 2019.

For full details, confirmed line-ups and tickets for the events, head below.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor - 2019

Other Eden parties

SHINE Ibiza

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Toolroom

Toolroom

Sunday
WNDRLND

WNDRLND

Saturday
Mansion

Mansion

Mon 5 Aug, Mon 23 Sep
Garage Nation

Garage Nation

Thu 26 Sep
IDOL

IDOL

Monday
Diego 'El Cigala'

Diego 'El Cigala'

Sun 11 Aug
Audiowhore

Audiowhore

Sun 29 Sep
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
Ibiza Reunion

Ibiza Reunion

Thu 4 Jul
R3VOLT

R3VOLT

Thu 27 Jun
Move

Move

Tue 25 Jun
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Merky Nights

Merky Nights

Tue 2 Jul
Cutting Edge

Cutting Edge

Sat 28 Sep