You are here

Flower Power - Pacha 2018

At Pacha - Monday, from 28 May to 1 Oct. Make like the flower children of the last millennium for this unique Pacha party.

One of the most noteworthy parties on Ibiza is Flower Power with its happy hippy vibes. While it is probably one of the lesser known to the majority of outsiders who visit the island, it's easily one of the most popular amongst those in the know.

Last year was one of milestones for both Pacha and Flower Power, as it was the residency's 37th season and the superclub's 50th anniversary. In 2018 the popular party returns to the cherry world every Monday from 28 May to 1 October, adorning it with peace symbols and much more.

This summer Flower Power maintains its essence while moving forward, bringing with it lots of surprises. We will be spun through the decades to experience the magic of the 60s, 70s, 80s and now even the 90s. With a completely renovated and unique décor, the new Flower Power adds more interactive performances to further enhance the sparkling night.

While full details of the line-ups remain under wraps, special sets by international DJs await us. Last summer, we also had Dominique and Victor Nebot in charge of serving up the Flower Power tunes, If you are in the mood for something different, no worries. You could head on over to the Funky Room for a bit of house with Angel Linde and Graham Sahara.

This party defines the spirit of Ibiza with a unique atmosphere to almost anywhere in the world and is sure to leave you with unforgettable memories. One champion example is the time every single person in the club joined hands whilst chanting John Lennon's Give Peace A Chance. Supreme!

Venue: Pacha

Full summer listings for Flower Power

Pacha

Flower Power Opening Party

Mon 28 May
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 04 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 11 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 18 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 25 Jun
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 02 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 09 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 16 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 23 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 30 Jul
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 06 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 13 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 20 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 27 Aug
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 03 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 10 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 17 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power

Mon 24 Sep
Line Up TBA
Pacha

Flower Power Closing Party

Mon 01 Oct
Line Up TBA

Flower Power - Latest news

Flower Power London

Flower Power London

23 March 2015

Pages

Other Pacha parties

F*** Me I'm Famous

F*** Me I'm Famous

Thursday
One Night Stand
2525

One Night Stand

Sun 20 May, Tue 10 Jul
Solomun +1

Solomun +1

Sunday
Cocoon Ibiza
3030

Cocoon Ibiza

Wednesday
Pacha Ibiza | The Heartbeat Of The Island
2525

Pacha Ibiza | The Heartbeat Of The Island

Friday, Saturday