You are here

Elements - HEART Ibiza 2018

At HEART Ibiza Monday, from 2 Jul to 27 Aug. The elements of clubbing.

After four wildly successful dates in 2017, Elements returns to HEART Ibiza, this time around for the whole summer.

Born from the iconic Elements Ibiza in Cala Benirras, the event builds on the concept behind the beach club, famous for its unique vibe and free-spirited style. Renowned globally for its celebration of nature, life and the elements that constitute it, Elements adds a new dimension to clubbing.

Blending ancient and contemporary sounds, the meticulously curated line-ups bring some of the finest names in electronic music to the swanky nightclub. Artbat, Chromatic Filter, Daví, Denis Horvat, Frankey & Sandrino, Hito, Hraach, John Acquaviva, Jonas Rathsman, Juri Menicucci, Kiki, Kintar, Lehar, Marymoon, Megablast, Musumeci, Nick Warren, Sandrino, Trikk and more to be announced will be displaying the ultimate nuances of electronic music.

On top of the sterling music, the production alone is incomparable. Put together by the artistic group and cultural project Fantasia, the night also brings to life the concepts on which Elements Ibiza is based. Fire, water, air and earth all take on forms beyond your wildest imagination.

This is one party you want to experience. It all kicks off with the opening party on Thursday 2 July featuring Hito, KINTAR and Sandrino from midnight to 6:30.

See below for confirmed details and tickets.

Venue: HEART Ibiza

Full summer listings for Elements

HEART Ibiza

Elements

Mon 02 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Elements

Mon 09 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Elements

Mon 16 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Elements

Mon 23 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Elements

Mon 30 Jul
HEART Ibiza

Elements

Mon 06 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Elements

Mon 13 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Elements

Mon 20 Aug
HEART Ibiza

Elements

Mon 27 Aug
Line Up TBA

Elements - Latest news

Other HEART Ibiza parties

Bedouin presents Saga
3535

Bedouin presents Saga

Sunday
La Troya
2525

La Troya

Wednesday
Do Not Sit at Heart
2525

Do Not Sit at Heart

Thursday
Be Crazy
2525

Be Crazy

Friday
Heart Factory
3535

Heart Factory

Tuesday
Heart Deja Vu
2525

Heart Deja Vu

Saturday
IMS present Underworld live

IMS present Underworld live

Wed 23 May
Primes Ibiza

Primes Ibiza

Tue 29 May
Heart Live
2525

Heart Live

Monday
HEART Opening Party

HEART Opening Party

Thu 24 May