You are here

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party - Ibiza Rocks Hotel 2019

At Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Thursday, from 6 Jun to 26 Sep. Sun-kissed poolside house and garage vibes.

camera

Brand new party for 2019, the Eluzive Pool Party sees celebrated party-starter DJ EZ taking over the home of the pool party Ibiza Rocks Hotel for an exclusive residency. Here, you will find a wild mix of UK garage, house and bassline, including loads of anthems from past, present and future.

With his watertight technique, DJ EZ will no doubt create an exuberant vibe at the sun-kissed resort. No stranger to Ibiza Rocks Hotel, he has headlined at We Are Rockstars in 2015. A world-favourite in underground dance music, the renowned DJ is celebrated for his speedy mixing of anthems and deep cuts, taking over clubs, festivals, Boiler Rooms and more for over two decades.

Besides DJ EZ, the line-up this summer includes Toddla T, Todd Edwards, DJ Target, Tough Love and more. Support comes from residents Patrick Nazemi, Taype Deck and K1R3Y.

This summer Eluzive takes over Ibiza Rocks Hotel on Thursdays in June and September 2019, hot new talent is expected every week.

See below for confirmed line-ups and tickets.

Combine your visit to Ibiza Rocks with a fantastic sunset boat party - Float Your Boat offer the perfect combo package for that!

Venue: Ibiza Rocks Hotel

Full summer listings for DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party - 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Opening Party

Thu 06 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thu 13 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thu 20 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thu 27 Jun
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thu 05 Sep
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thu 12 Sep
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party

Thu 19 Sep
Ibiza Rocks Hotel

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Closing Party

Thu 26 Sep

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party - Latest news

Other Ibiza Rocks Hotel parties

MK's Area 10 Pool Party
3535

MK's Area 10 Pool Party

Monday
Cuckoo Land Pool Party
1515

Cuckoo Land Pool Party

Friday
Bongo's Bingo
2525

Bongo's Bingo

Wednesday
Applebum Pool Party
1010

Applebum Pool Party

Saturday
Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Radio 1 Dance Anthems

Mon 29 Jul, Mon 5 Aug
1XTRA Ibiza

1XTRA Ibiza

Sat 3 Aug
Superfoxx Pool Party
1515

Superfoxx Pool Party

Sun 14 Jul, Sun 25 Aug, Sun 22 Sep