You are here

Tinie Tempah Disturbing Ibiza - Ushuaïa 2018

At Ushuaïa Wednesday, from 6 Jun to 19 Sep. Tinie Tempah's back in town.

Tinie Tempah is back in the Balearics in 2018, bringing with him a heavy dose of hip-hop, r'n'b, old skool garage, grime, afrobeat, UK rap and more. Off the back of two blistering seasons at Ushuaïa Ibiza in 2016 and 2017, his Disturbing Ibiza party returns with a 14-date booking.

Big splashes are mandatory as the action gets underway on Wednesday 6 June, and the high-octane pace will be maintained until the closing on 19 September (excluding 18 July and 22 August).

The madness continues well into the night, with TT being joined by a multitude of DJs, including co-host DJ Charlesy. Considered to be one of the fiercest turntablists in the game, he will be laying down his mad skills. Also curating the event, DJ Charlesy said that this season has lots of special surprises, a huge line-up and a brand new show in store. Ooh la la!

The full line-up for 2018 includes UK rap master Stefflon Don, American hip-hop sensation Wiz Khalifa, Giggs, Lethal Bizzle, Yxng Bane, Bugzy Malone and Tyga, as well as Charlie Sloth, , Mistajam and many others.

Have a look at the video below for a taste of Disturbing Ibiza then see below for full line-up details and tickets.

Venue: Ushuaïa

Full summer listings for Tinie Tempah Disturbing Ibiza

Ushuaïa

Disturbing Ibiza Opening Party

Wed 06 Jun
Ushuaïa

Disturbing Ibiza

Wed 27 Jun
Ushuaïa

Disturbing Ibiza

Wed 11 Jul
Ushuaïa

Disturbing Ibiza

Wed 25 Jul
Ushuaïa

Disturbing Ibiza

Wed 08 Aug
Ushuaïa

Disturbing Ibiza

Wed 29 Aug
Ushuaïa

Disturbing Ibiza

Wed 05 Sep
Ushuaïa

Disturbing Ibiza Closing Party

Wed 19 Sep

Tinie Tempah Disturbing Ibiza - Latest news

Other Ushuaïa parties

Kygo

Kygo

Sunday
Martin Garrix

Martin Garrix

Thursday
ANTS
2525

ANTS

Saturday
Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party

Ushuaïa Ibiza Opening Party

Sat 19 May, Sat 26 May
NERVO Nation

NERVO Nation

Thu 7 Jun, Thu 14 Jun, Thu 21 Jun
DYSTOPIA
3535

DYSTOPIA

Friday
Hardwell

Hardwell

Thu 28 Jun, Thu 6 Sep
elrow

elrow

Wed 18 Jul, Wed 22 Aug