You are here

Cutting Edge - Eden

At Eden. Tough Love in the house

Other Eden parties

Defected Ibiza
2020

Defected Ibiza

Friday
SHINE Ibiza
3030

SHINE Ibiza

Thursday
Toolroom
2020

Toolroom

Sunday
Terminal 4 presents Tronic
2020

Terminal 4 presents Tronic

Wednesday
WNDRLND
2020

WNDRLND

Saturday
IDOL
2020

IDOL

Monday
Mansion
2525

Mansion

Mon 5 Aug, Mon 23 Sep
Garage Nation
1515

Garage Nation

Thu 26 Sep
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Tue 21 May
Ibiza Reunion
2020

Ibiza Reunion

Thu 4 Jul, Wed 25 Sep
R3VOLT

R3VOLT

Thu 27 Jun
Move

Move

Tue 25 Jun
Soko

Soko

Thu 20 Jun
Merky Nights

Merky Nights

Tue 2 Jul
Diego 'El Cigala'
4040

Diego 'El Cigala'

Sun 11 Aug
Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor
2020

Freakin Trouve presents Undercolor

Monday, Tuesday
Eden Mid-Summer Party
2525

Eden Mid-Summer Party

Tue 16 Jul