You are here

Capadi Rebelsland - Benimussa Park 2018

At Benimussa Park Tuesday, Wednesday, from 19 Jun to 5 Sep. Party like a rebel every Tuesday at Benimussa Park.

For an original experience, Capadi RebelsLand is for you.

It all started as an underground boat party in 2010, the Capadi Rebels boat party, and continued as one of the few underground ones around. Aiming to create a unique experience, the Capadi Rebels then worked alongside Viva Warriors at Sankeys for three seasons.

After their great success first at the Spectrum at Sankeys on Sundays, last summer they had their own residency on Fridays at Sankeys where they turned the club inside out to surprise, provoking and inspiring all rebel clubbers.

In 2018 the Capadi Rebels go open-air, taking over Benimussa Park on Tuesdays. Bringing together the underground, wanderlust and spirituality, this party unites people from all over the world to celebrate the connection among us all.

To this end, this party features local artists, different musical styles, live performances and other elements of Ibiza's unique magical vibe.

No matter who is playing, though, one thing is for sure: the music and atmosphere are going to be among the most rebellious on the island.

See below for tickets.

Venue: Benimussa Park

Full summer listings for Capadi Rebelsland

Benimussa Park

Capadi Rebelsland + Steve Lawler presents Warriors

Tue 26 Jun
Benimussa Park

Capadi Rebelsland

Tue 03 Jul
RebelsLand
Fortune Room | Time Bandits
More TBA
Benimussa Park

Capadi Rebelsland

Tue 10 Jul
Benimussa Park

Capadi Rebelsland

Tue 17 Jul
Benimussa Park

Capadi Rebelsland - DATE CANCELLED

Tue 24 Jul
Benimussa Park

Capadi Rebelsland & Vatos Locos

Tue 31 Jul
RebelsLand
Fortune Room | Time Bandits
More TBA
La Rambla

Capadi Rebelsland - Latest news

Other Benimussa Park parties

Captured Festival

Captured Festival

Fri 7 Sep, Sun 9 Sep
Ibiza Pool Party

Ibiza Pool Party

Saturday
Raíces

Raíces

Thu 7 Jun, Thu 14 Jun