You are here

Bongo's Bingo - Eden 2018

At Eden Tuesday, from 5 Jun to 25 Sep. A concoction of bingo and spontaneous raving has only the wildest of outcomes.

The Bongo's Bingo event is a wildly popular clubbing concept coming straight out of the UK. The party blends a heads-down game of bingo and a rave for maximum fun. This year they bring the concept to the San Antonio super club, Eden, from Tuesday 5 June until 25 September 2018.

You'll be all eyes down for a full house as there are some weird and wonderful prizes awarded at this party. Pink unicorns, henry hoovers, boxes of coco pops and life-size cardboard cutouts are cool novelty rewards for playing. Some winners can even walk away with big cash prizes.

A collection of nostalgic tracks and classic dance anthems played will guarantee to have your hands in the air. UK garage legends, So Solid Crew are also taking up residency at Bongo's Bingo this summer. The famed collective, known for chart smasher, 21 seconds will be bringing their unique fusion of garage grime and hip-hop every week.

Unlike any other event, Bongo's Bingo have reinvented clubbing into a whole new way of partying. Excitement is guaranteed every week at Bongo's Bingo with Dance-offs, rave intervals and singalong and general hijinks making the experience all the more fun. With a ‘dancing queen' (seventeen) week season in Ibiza, you'd be mad to miss it!

Tickets coming soon.

Venue: Eden

Full summer listings for Bongo's Bingo

Eden

Bongo's Bingo Opening Party

Tue 05 Jun
Eden

Bongo's Bingo

Tue 12 Jun
Eden

Bongo's Bingo

Tue 19 Jun
Eden

Bongo's Bingo

Tue 26 Jun
Eden

Bongo's Bingo

Tue 03 Jul
Eden

Bongo's Bingo

Tue 10 Jul
Eden

Bongo's Bingo

Tue 17 Jul
Eden

Bongo's Bingo

Tue 24 Jul
Eden

Bongo's Bingo

Tue 31 Jul
Eden

Bongo's Bingo

Tue 07 Aug
Eden

Bongo's Bingo

Tue 14 Aug
Eden

Bongo's Bingo

Tue 21 Aug
Eden

Bongo's Bingo

Tue 28 Aug
Eden

Bongo's Bingo

Tue 04 Sep
Eden

Bongo's Bingo

Tue 11 Sep
Eden

Bongo's Bingo

Tue 18 Sep
Eden

Bongo's Bingo Closing Party

Tue 25 Sep

Bongo's Bingo - Latest news

Other Eden parties

Defected In The House
3535

Defected In The House

Sunday
Religion
2525

Religion

Friday
Moments of Ibiza
2525

Moments of Ibiza

Monday
HOT
1515

HOT

Thursday
Eden Opening Party

Eden Opening Party

Wed 23 May
Mansion
4040

Mansion

Mon 6 Aug
Pukka Up Tropical Wonderland
2525

Pukka Up Tropical Wonderland

Saturday
Vertigo

Vertigo

Fri 25 May