You are here

Back to 95 - Es Paradis 2018

At Es Paradis Thursday, from 7 Jun to 27 Sep. Going way back...

The storied old skool parties by Backto95 land on Ibiza for the first time this summer. This means that Thursdays at Es Paradis, the best in garage, R'n'B and jungle will lead you on a nostalgic journey to recover all of your favourite feel-good tunes.

Having pioneered this resurgence of this movement in London, Backto95 will be doing no less here on Ibiza. Their recent heart-stopping 17th birthday sold out the legendary Ministry of Sound in London. Need we say more?

On the decks, DJs the likes of Oxide & Neutrino, DJ Luck & MC Neat, Scott Gracia, Firin Squad, Fabio & Groove Rider, Rampage, Nicky Blackmaket, Creed, Todd Edwards, Masterstepz, 2 Four 7, Ratpack, Majestic and many more will be leading the way.

Go on and take this trip down memory lane from 7 June to 27 September 2018 (except 28 June) with this brand new party.

Full details and tickets below.

Venue: Es Paradis

Full summer listings for Back to 95

Es Paradis

Back to 95 Opening Party

Thu 07 Jun
Es Paradis

Back to 95

Thu 14 Jun
Es Paradis

Back to 95

Thu 21 Jun
Es Paradis

Back to 95

Thu 28 Jun
Main Room
Line Up TBA
Top Room
Es Paradis

Back to 95

Thu 05 Jul
Es Paradis

Back to 95

Thu 12 Jul
Es Paradis

Back to 95

Thu 19 Jul
Es Paradis

Back to 95

Thu 26 Jul
Es Paradis

Back to 95

Thu 02 Aug
Es Paradis

Back to 95

Thu 09 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Back to 95

Thu 16 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Back to 95

Thu 23 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Back to 95

Thu 30 Aug
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Back to 95

Thu 06 Sep
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Back to 95

Thu 13 Sep
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Back to 95

Thu 20 Sep
Line Up TBA
Es Paradis

Back to 95 Closing Party

Thu 27 Sep
Line Up TBA

Back to 95 - Latest news

Other Es Paradis parties

GLOW Neon Paint Party
2020

GLOW Neon Paint Party

Saturday
Fiesta del Agua
2020

Fiesta del Agua

Friday
What The Funk?
2020

What The Funk?

Monday
Clockwork Orange Ibiza 25th Anniversary
3030

Clockwork Orange Ibiza 25th Anniversary

Fri 20 Jul
Bangers & Mashed Up
2020

Bangers & Mashed Up

Wednesday
Sunk
3535

Sunk

Sun 9 Sep
Es Paradis Opening Party

Es Paradis Opening Party

Fri 18 May
Groove Odyssey

Groove Odyssey

Sat 19 May, Sun 20 May