You are here

Carl Cox's 50th Birthday at Sands

If you couldn't be there, this is how the party went down...


By Spotlight

Parties

Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase Opening Party
Tue 07 Jul 20:00
Standard E-Ticket 4545
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 14 Jul 20:00
Discoteca
Terraza - Circus presents
Special Guest TBA
Standard E-Ticket 4545
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 21 Jul 20:00
Standard E-Ticket 4545
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase - Carl's Birthday
Tue 28 Jul 20:00
Standard E-Ticket 4545
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 04 Aug 20:00
Standard E-Ticket 4545
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 11 Aug 20:00
Discoteca
Terraza
Special Guest TBA
Standard E-Ticket 4545
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 18 Aug 20:00
Standard E-Ticket 4545
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 25 Aug 20:00
Standard E-Ticket 4545
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 01 Sep 20:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 4545
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 08 Sep 20:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 4545
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 15 Sep 20:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 4545
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase Closing Party
Tue 22 Sep 20:00
Line Up TBA
Standard E-Ticket 4545

Popular videos

Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
4 days ago
Starting at 4:40pm on Sunday with the outdoor arena and finishing around midday Monday with the sun shining through the terrace. Another spot on Space closing!
6 months ago
The closing for Privilege has for a few years now been run by SuperMartxe, the party with the most ridiculous show on the island. Check it out this Friday 3rd October.
7 months ago
Daft Punk tribute video for "Nile Rodgers: From Disco to Daft Punk".
1 week ago

Related content

Ridiculously big line-ups every week, this Coxy love-fest is an island classic.
*Please note this venue is now Nassau Tanit Beach.
With plenty of flash, flesh and feathers.
Darius Syrossian, Santé and Sidney Charles announce new residency.
Thursdays are going to be large.
HOOOUUUSEEEE PPAAARRRTTYYYYYYY!
Crawling with talent... absolutely crawling.
Probably one of the easier choices of what to do on a Friday night on Ibiza.
Your warriors for 2015 are...
Quality over quantity in a new Terrace home...
SOLOMUN +1 PACHA BY JAMES CHAPMAN 2015
The first Ibiza superclub party of the season, brought to you by Pacha and the hamburgers.
CUFF 2015 line-up revealed

You are here