You are here

Carl Cox's 50th Birthday at Sands

If you couldn't be there, this is how the party went down...


By Spotlight

Parties

Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase Opening Party
Tue 07 Jul 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 14 Jul 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 21 Jul 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 28 Jul 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 04 Aug 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 11 Aug 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 18 Aug 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 25 Aug 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 01 Sep 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 08 Sep 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 15 Sep 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase Closing Party
Tue 22 Sep 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525

Popular videos

Starting at 4:40pm on Sunday with the outdoor arena and finishing around midday Monday with the sun shining through the terrace. Another spot on Space closing!
4 months ago
A behind the scenes look at how the debut studio album from Dan Ghenacia, Dyed Soundorom and Shonky - aka Apollonia - came to be.
2 days ago
Relive the madness that was the 2014 season for Ibiza Rocks. Bastille, NAS, Ed Sheeran, Rudimental, Zane Lowe, Haim and loads more. We love it, and we always want more.
4 months ago
Eighteen hours of one of the best-loved parties on the 2014 Ibiza calendar explained in one minute.
4 months ago

Latest news

Star Wars theme Ibiza opening parties!? Yes! See you there.

Yesterday

Dates and headliners! Get your dates and headliners here!

Yesterday

A behind the scenes look at how the debut studio album from Dan Ghenacia, Dyed Soundorom and Shonky

2 days ago

You are here