You are here

Viva Warriors Season Teaser

Top Wednesday night action right here. Warrior!

By Spotlight

Parties

Warriors Opening Party Sun 19 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 26 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 03 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 17 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 24 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 31 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 3939
Warriors Sun 07 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table from 440440
(2 people)
Warriors Sun 14 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Basement
Special guest TBA
LAB
Special guest TBA
Spektrum | Capadi Rebels
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table from 440440
(2 people)
Warriors Sun 21 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table from 440440
(2 people)
Warriors Sun 28 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table from 440440
(2 people)
Warriors Sun 04 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table from 440440
(2 people)
Warriors Sun 11 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Basement
LAB
Spektrum | Capadi Rebels
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table from 440440
(2 people)
Warriors Sun 18 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table from 440440
(2 people)
Warriors Closing Party Sun 25 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Basement
Special guest TBA
LAB
Special guest TBA
Spektrum | Capadi Rebels
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table from 550550
(2 people)

Popular videos

Solomun throws a free fiesta in Ibiza Town's port
3 days ago
The garage don dropping bombs for We Are Rockstars' sixth birthday
7 days ago
The start of Fatboy Slim's first ever Ibiza residency...
1 month ago
The start of Fatboy Slim's first ever Ibiza residency...
1 month ago

Related content

Warrior bands on, get ready to sweat.
Bringing no frills, proper basement clubbing back to Ibiza.
One last time for the balloons and streamers at Space's 27th birthday
Stunning shots from one of the island's best parties of the season
A new clubbing haven hits Ibiza shores in San Antonio
The Revealed Recordings boss is back on the White Isle
Alien transmissions and electronic submissions with the German veteran
Privilege's Saturday night fiesta to be hosted by Chris Brown
Talking dance music with the Dutch wunderkid
Cova Santa comes alive to the tune of Rudimental
A nourishing day of spiritual healing and dance