You are here

The DEX Factor

Yay, the X Factor UK begins..... As brought to you by Steve Lawler's Viva Music. Is this is the future of dance music? Let's hope not.

By Spotlight

Parties

Warriors Opening Party Sun 19 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 26 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 03 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 17 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 24 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 31 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 14 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Basement
Special guest TBA
LAB
Special guest TBA
Spektrum | Capadi Rebels
Warriors Sun 21 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 28 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 04 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 11 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Basement
LAB
Spektrum | Capadi Rebels
Line Up TBA
Warriors Sun 18 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Closing Party Sun 25 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Basement
Special guest TBA
LAB
Special guest TBA
Spektrum | Capadi Rebels
Line Up TBA

Popular videos

The start of Fatboy Slim's first ever Ibiza residency...
5 months ago
The start of Fatboy Slim's first ever Ibiza residency...
5 months ago
The final six minutes of one of the most legendary sets in clubbing history
2 months ago
An exclusive Spotlight interview with Cocoon founder Sven Väth
3 months ago

Related content

Warriors
Warrior bands on, get ready to sweat.
VIDEO | FB Live with KiNK at Amsterdam Dance Event
Bulgarian brilliance at its best
VIDEO | Carl Cox: The Last Tune
The final six minutes of one of the most legendary sets in clubbing history
VIDEO | Sundays at Space: The Closing Party 2016
Spotlight hosts the Sunset Terrace at the last ever Sundays at Space
VIDEO | The Zoo Project closing party 2016
Waving goodbye to the animals at Benimussa Park
VIDEO | FB Live from the Carl Cox after party
Nic Fanciulli B2B Eats Everything at Benimussa Park. BIG
VIDEO | In the queue for Carl Cox's Final Chapter
Queuing out the Space car park for Coxy
VIDEO | The Zoo Project By Night, Ibiza 2016
Magic under the stars at Benimussa Park
VIDEO | Flower Power at Pacha Ibiza 2016
All the fun at Flower Power
VIDEO | Craig David: 15 Years Wiser
The comeback king on fame and appreciating the simple things in life