You are here

The DEX Factor

Yay, the X Factor UK begins..... As brought to you by Steve Lawler's Viva Music. Is this is the future of dance music? Let's hope not.


By Spotlight

Parties

VIVa Warriors
Sun 07 Jun 23:59
VIVa Warriors
Sun 14 Jun 23:59
VIVa Warriors
Sun 21 Jun 23:59
VIVa Warriors
Sun 28 Jun 23:59
VIVa Warriors
Sun 16 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 23 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 30 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 06 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 13 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 20 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 27 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors Closing Party
Sun 04 Oct 23:59
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table 550550
(2 people)

Popular videos

Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
3 months ago
The closing for Privilege has for a few years now been run by SuperMartxe, the party with the most ridiculous show on the island. Check it out this Friday 3rd October.
10 months ago
Time to get even more hyped for the very first Creamfields Ibiza...
1 month ago
Filmed interview with the king of Rumors and awkwardness: Guy Gerber.
1 week ago

Related content

Warrior bands on, get ready to sweat.
Filmed interview with the king of Rumors and awkwardness: Guy Gerber.
Time to get even more hyped for the very first Creamfields Ibiza...
A quick-fire filmed interview with Tensnake ahead of a show at Pacha's Friday night Insane party.
Plus opening party line-up announcement.
The explanation straight from the horse's mouth in this video below...
Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
Daft Punk tribute video for "Nile Rodgers: From Disco to Daft Punk".
Seth Troxler teams up with Public Enemy hip-hop icon Chuck D at IMS Engage in LA.
A behind the scenes look at how the debut studio album from Dan Ghenacia, Dyed Soundorom and Shonky...
An in depth look at one of the greatest sound systems at one of the greatest clubs in the world.


THE IBIZA TRIP
INCREDIBLE PACKAGES TO IBIZA
FEATURING FLIGHT + HOTEL + EVENTS INCL.
IBIZA ROCKS, SPACE, SANKEYS, OCEAN BEACH
PRICES FROM £149!

You are here