You are here

The DEX Factor

Yay, the X Factor UK begins..... As brought to you by Steve Lawler's Viva Music. Is this is the future of dance music? Let's hope not.


By Spotlight

More about: VIVa Warriors

Parties

VIVa Warriors Opening Party
Sun 01 Jun 23:59
VIVa Warriors
Sun 08 Jun 23:59
VIVa Warriors
Sun 15 Jun 23:59
VIVa Warriors
Sun 22 Jun 23:59
VIVa Warriors
Sun 29 Jun 23:59
VIVa Warriors
Sun 06 Jul 23:59
Basement
The Lab - VIVa MUSiC presents
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 13 Jul 23:59
Basement
The Lab - VIVa MUSiC presents
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 20 Jul 23:59
Basement
The Lab - VIVa MUSiC presents
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 27 Jul 23:59
Basement
The Lab - VIVa MUSiC presents
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 03 Aug 23:59
Basement
The Lab - Ralf presenta Bellaciao
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 10 Aug 23:59
Basement
The Lab - Ralf presenta Bellaciao
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 17 Aug 23:59
Basement
The Lab - Ralf presenta Bellaciao
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 24 Aug 23:59
Basement
The Lab - Ralf presenta Bellaciao
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 31 Aug 23:59
Basement
The Lab - Ralf presenta Bellaciao
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 07 Sep 23:59
Basement
The Lab - VIVA MUSiC presents
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 14 Sep 23:59
Basement
The Lab - MUSIC IS LOVE presents
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 21 Sep 23:59
Basement
The Lab - MUSIC IS LOVE presents
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels

Popular videos

The trance maestro at work for Creamfields 2014. Audio and visual goodness right here.
The man, the legend, the hero.
A behind the scenes look at Sankeys and its VOID soundsystem.
Always a nice day on Ibiza when Hawtin stops by to check in on Sven isn't it.

Latest news

Part two of our Ibiza 2014 review. Anniversaries, highlights, lowlights, the music...

An extra week of parties at Pacha anyone?

Steve Lawler enlists us into his Sunday night warfare one final time.

We Love... Space Sundays in Ibiza and here's why.

You are here