You are here

The DEX Factor

Yay, the X Factor UK begins..... As brought to you by Steve Lawler's Viva Music. Is this is the future of dance music? Let's hope not.


By Spotlight

More about: VIVa Warriors

Parties

VIVa Warriors Opening Party
Sun 01 Jun 23:59
VIVa Warriors
Sun 08 Jun 23:59
VIVa Warriors
Sun 15 Jun 23:59
VIVa Warriors
Sun 22 Jun 23:59
VIVa Warriors
Sun 29 Jun 23:59
VIVa Warriors
Sun 06 Jul 23:59
Basement
The Lab - VIVa MUSiC presents
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 13 Jul 23:59
Basement
The Lab - VIVa MUSiC presents
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 20 Jul 23:59
Basement
The Lab - VIVa MUSiC presents
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 27 Jul 23:59
Basement
The Lab - VIVa MUSiC presents
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 03 Aug 23:59
Basement
The Lab - Ralf presenta Bellaciao
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 10 Aug 23:59
Basement
The Lab - Ralf presenta Bellaciao
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 17 Aug 23:59
Basement
The Lab - Ralf presenta Bellaciao
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 24 Aug 23:59
Basement
The Lab - Ralf presenta Bellaciao
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 31 Aug 23:59
Basement
The Lab - Ralf presenta Bellaciao
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 07 Sep 23:59
Basement
The Lab - VIVA MUSiC presents
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 14 Sep 23:59
Basement
The Lab - MUSIC IS LOVE presents
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
VIVa Warriors
Sun 21 Sep 23:59
Basement
The Lab - MUSIC IS LOVE presents
Spektrum - Capadi Rebels
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIVa Warriors Closing Party
Sun 28 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)

Popular videos

The trance maestro at work for Creamfields 2014. Audio and visual goodness right here.
The man, the legend, the hero.
A behind the scenes look at Sankeys and its VOID soundsystem.
Always a nice day on Ibiza when Hawtin stops by to check in on Sven isn't it.

Latest news

Hot Tub - check. Cinema - check. Ibiza - check.

Photo by Phrank.net

The 'Walking With Elephants' producer takes on the world famous Essential Mix.

A melting pot of influences make up this nearly-perfect album.

You are here