You are here

The DEX Factor

Yay, the X Factor UK begins..... As brought to you by Steve Lawler's Viva Music. Is this is the future of dance music? Let's hope not.


By Spotlight

Parties

VIVa Warriors Opening Party
Sun 31 May 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3939
VIVa Warriors
Sun 07 Jun 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 14 Jun 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 21 Jun 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 28 Jun 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 05 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 12 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 19 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 26 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 02 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 09 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 16 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 23 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 30 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 06 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 13 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 20 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors
Sun 27 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 220220
(2 people)
VIVa Warriors Closing Party
Sun 04 Oct 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 275275
(2 people)

Popular videos

The explanation straight from the horse's mouth in this video below...
1 week ago
Plus opening party line-up announcement.
1 week ago
Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
4 weeks ago
Starring Zac Efron and Emily Ratajkowski. What do you think?
9 months ago

Related content

Warrior bands on, get ready to sweat.
Plus opening party line-up announcement.
The explanation straight from the horse's mouth in this video below...
Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
Daft Punk tribute video for "Nile Rodgers: From Disco to Daft Punk".
Seth Troxler teams up with Public Enemy hip-hop icon Chuck D at IMS Engage in LA.
A behind the scenes look at how the debut studio album from Dan Ghenacia, Dyed Soundorom and Shonky...
An in depth look at one of the greatest sound systems at one of the greatest clubs in the world.
Comedy duo Pete and Kyle filmed in the run up to Amine Edge & Dance at Ministry of Sound.
Eighteen hours of one of the best-loved parties on the 2014 Ibiza calendar explained in one minute.
Starting at 4:40pm on Sunday with the outdoor arena and finishing around midday Monday with the sun...
Relive the madness that was the 2014 season for Ibiza Rocks. Bastille, NAS, Ed Sheeran, Rudimental...


THE IBIZA TRIP
INCREDIBLE PACKAGES TO IBIZA
FEATURING FLIGHT + HOTEL + EVENTS INCL.
IBIZA ROCKS, SPACE, SANKEYS, OCEAN BEACH
PRICES FROM £149!

You are here