You are here

Ibiza Rocks 2012 Lineups

A run down of the Ibiza Rocks 2012 lineups. Hype!


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 04 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 11 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 18 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 25 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 16 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks 9th Birthday Party
Wed 23 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 30 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 06 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 13 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 20 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 27 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 03 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 10 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 17 Sep 19:30 - 23:59

Popular videos

The trance maestro at work for Creamfields 2014. Audio and visual goodness right here.
The man, the legend, the hero.
A behind the scenes look at Sankeys and its VOID soundsystem.
Always a nice day on Ibiza when Hawtin stops by to check in on Sven isn't it.

Latest news

We continue to support rising stars in the scene with Holly Lester, a face you should know if you�

Relive the madness that was the 2014 season for Ibiza Rocks.

Let's get freaky.

Scare away those Ibiza blues!

You are here