You are here

Ibiza Rocks 2012 Lineups

A run down of the Ibiza Rocks 2012 lineups. Hype!


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 04 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 11 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 18 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 25 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 16 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks 9th Birthday Party
Wed 23 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 30 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 06 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 13 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 20 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 27 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 03 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 10 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 17 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060

Popular videos

Tickets available exclusively with Ibiza Spotlight for this special one-off boat party.
The official aftermovie for their opening party on Ibiza last week.
Disclosure's Wild Life parties at We Love are exactly that. More this coming Sunday!
Ridiculous tomfoolery every single Monday at Pacha. YES!

Latest news

Spotlight sends an emissary to Croatia to see what all the Ibiza/Croatia parallels amount to…

A Grand entrance to the carnival...

Cash needn't change hands over this festival of fun.

Ibiza's favourite Knight in shining armour rides into Booom!