You are here

Ibiza Rocks 2012 Lineups

A run down of the Ibiza Rocks 2012 lineups. Hype!

By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party Wed 15 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 22 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 29 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 1) Wed 06 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 2) Wed 13 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 20 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 27 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 03 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 10 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 17 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 24 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 31 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 5555
Ibiza Rocks Pool Party Wed 07 Sep | 14:00 - 20:00
Show info
Standard Ticket 2020
VIP Standing Ticket 6060 15 tickets remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party Wed 14 Sep | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060 15 tickets remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)

Popular videos

An exclusive Spotlight interview with Cocoon founder Sven Väth
Yesterday
Captain Coxy rules the waves
6 days ago
Double trouble at BBC Radio 1 weekend at Ushuaïa
3 weeks ago
Maceo Plex explores a mosaic of White Isle sounds
4 weeks ago

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle
Indie rock'n'roll is alive and kicking at Ibiza Rocks.
Yousef talks Circus, Space, and what he's learnt from Coxy
The curtain comes down on EDM's golden boy at Ushuaïa Ibiza
Insider info on one of Ibiza's most iconic clubs
Top techno records that stormed Space Ibiza's Terraza on Monday
Chatting with the Chiefs at Pikes before their Ibiza Rocks gig
The Hawaiian-shirted hero in his first Ibiza boat party with Float Your Boat
One last time for the balloons and streamers at Space's 27th birthday
Stunning shots from one of the island's best parties of the season
A new clubbing haven hits Ibiza shores in San Antonio