You are here

Ibiza Rocks 2012 Lineups

A run down of the Ibiza Rocks 2012 lineups. Hype!

By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 15 Jun 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 22 Jun 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 29 Jun 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 1)
Wed 06 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 2)
Wed 13 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 20 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 27 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 7070
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 03 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 9 tickets remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 10 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 15 tickets remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 17 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 15 tickets remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 24 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 10 tickets remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 31 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 5555
VIP Standing Ticket 8080 1 ticket remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 07 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060 15 tickets remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 14 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060 15 tickets remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)

Popular videos

Solomun throws a free fiesta in Ibiza Town's port
2 days ago
The garage don dropping bombs for We Are Rockstars' sixth birthday
6 days ago
The start of Fatboy Slim's first ever Ibiza residency...
1 month ago
The start of Fatboy Slim's first ever Ibiza residency...
1 month ago

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle
Indie rock'n'roll is alive and kicking at Ibiza Rocks.
One last time for the balloons and streamers at Space's 27th birthday
Stunning shots from one of the island's best parties of the season
A new clubbing haven hits Ibiza shores in San Antonio
The Revealed Recordings boss is back on the White Isle
Alien transmissions and electronic submissions with the German veteran
Privilege's Saturday night fiesta to be hosted by Chris Brown
Talking dance music with the Dutch wunderkid
Cova Santa comes alive to the tune of Rudimental
A nourishing day of spiritual healing and dance