You are here

Ibiza Rocks 2012 Lineups

A run down of the Ibiza Rocks 2012 lineups. Hype!


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 17 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 24 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 01 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 08 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 15 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks - 10th Birthday Party
Wed 22 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 29 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 05 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 12 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 19 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 26 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 16 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6060

Popular videos

With nearly a month and a hal of the season to go, you've plenty to look forward to yet! Check this teaser out for all that is yet to come on the Float Your Boat parties...
1 week ago
Eighteen hours of one of the best-loved parties on the 2014 Ibiza calendar explained in one minute.
10 months ago
Starting at 4:40pm on Sunday with the outdoor arena and finishing around midday Monday with the sun shining through the terrace. Another spot on Space closing!
10 months ago
Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
4 months ago

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle.
Indie Rock´n´Roll is alive and kicking and has a home at Ibiza Rocks.
A lunchtime chat with everyone's favourite frenchies...
Deck the halls, man the ice cannon... a very big party is coming to Amnesia.
Silencing the rumour mill.
BBC Radio 1's Superstar DJ winner Danny Howard gives us the spill on his unique success story and...
Privilege's Vista Club hosted the last of this season's Monday tribal windswept spectacle into the...
A serious anthem packer to say goodbye.
Fuse at Benimussa Park, the stuff wet dreams are made of!
With nearly a month and a hal of the season to go, you've plenty to look forward to yet! Check this...
Sven Väth returns to Richie’s world.


THE IBIZA TRIP
INCREDIBLE PACKAGES TO IBIZA
FEATURING FLIGHT + HOTEL + EVENTS INCL.
IBIZA ROCKS, SPACE, SANKEYS, OCEAN BEACH
PRICES FROM £149!

You are here