You are here

We Love... 20 Years of Planet E

We look back at a video made around the 20 Years of Planet E event... as Carl Craig and his boys make their case for Vinyl only sets.

By Spotlight

Parties

Sundays At Space Opening Party
Sun 05 Jun 19:00
Discoteca
Line Up TBA
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
Sundays At Space
Sun 12 Jun 19:00
Discoteca | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Terraza
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
Sundays At Space
Sun 19 Jun 19:00
Discoteca
Line Up TBA
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
Sundays At Space
Sun 26 Jun 19:00
Discoteca
Line Up TBA
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
Sundays At Space
Sun 03 Jul 19:00
Discoteca
Line Up TBA
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
Sundays At Space
Sun 10 Jul 19:00
Discoteca | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Terraza
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
Sundays At Space
Sun 17 Jul 19:00
Discoteca
Line Up TBA
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
Sundays At Space
Sun 31 Jul 19:00
Discoteca
Line Up TBA
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
Sundays At Space
Sun 07 Aug 19:00
Discoteca
Line Up TBA
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
Sundays At Space
Sun 14 Aug 19:00
Discoteca | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Terraza
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
Sundays At Space
Sun 21 Aug 19:00
Discoteca
Line Up TBA
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
Sundays At Space
Sun 28 Aug 19:00
Discoteca
Line Up TBA
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
Sundays At Space
Sun 04 Sep 19:00
Discoteca
Line Up TBA
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
Sundays At Space
Sun 11 Sep 19:00
Discoteca | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Terraza
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
Sundays At Space
Sun 18 Sep 19:00
Discoteca
Line Up TBA
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040
Sundays At Space Closing Party
Sun 25 Sep 19:00
Discoteca
Line Up TBA
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 4040

Popular videos

Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
1 year ago
With nearly a month and a hal of the season to go, you've plenty to look forward to yet! Check this teaser out for all that is yet to come on the Float Your Boat parties...
8 months ago
Not often you get a DJ of Norman's stature playing Bora Bora now is it.
4 years ago
Eighteen hours of one of the best-loved parties on the 2014 Ibiza calendar explained in one minute.
1 year ago

Related content

Forget about doing anything else on your Sundays.
The legendary Playa d'en Bossa venue.
A feature length look at one of the worlds finest dance music festivals.
Special moments captured, and now premiered on Spotlight.
With nearly a month and a hal of the season to go, you've plenty to look forward to yet! Check this...
Filmed interview with the king of Rumors and awkwardness: Guy Gerber.
Time to get even more hyped for the very first Creamfields Ibiza...
A quick-fire filmed interview with Tensnake ahead of a show at Pacha's Friday night Insane party.
Plus opening party line-up announcement.
The explanation straight from the horse's mouth in this video below...