You are here

We Love... 20 Years of Planet E

We look back at a video made around the 20 Years of Planet E event... as Carl Craig and his boys make their case for Vinyl only sets.

By Spotlight

Parties

Sundays At Space Opening Party Sun 05 Jun | 19:00
Show info
Discoteca
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Sunset Terrace (7pm start)
Sunset Terrace | After Dark (after midnight)
Premier Etage | Float Your Boat
El Salon | Ibiza Spotlight presents Music For Dreams
Sundays At Space Sun 12 Jun | 19:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 19 Jun | 19:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 26 Jun | 19:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 03 Jul | 19:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 10 Jul | 19:00
Show info
Discoteca | Do Not Sleep
Terraza
Sunset Terrace (7pm start)
Sunset Terrace | After Dark (after midnight)
Premier Etage | Melon Bomb
El Salon | Ibiza Spotlight presents
Sundays At Space Sun 17 Jul | 21:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 31 Jul | 21:00
Show info
Sundays At Space | Annie Mac & Heidi Takeover Sun 07 Aug | 21:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 14 Aug | 21:00
Show info
Discoteca | Do Not Sleep
Terraza
Sunset Terrace (9pm start)
Sunset Terrace | Ibiza Spotlight's 40th Anniversary (1.30am start)
Premier Etage | Thompsons Belfast
Sundays At Space Sun 21 Aug | 21:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 28 Aug | 21:00
Show info
Discoteca | Studio 338 presents
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Sunset Terrace (9pm start)
Premier Etage | Lina X Titan presents OFFLINE
Sundays At Space | Annie Mac & Heidi Takeover Sun 04 Sep | 21:00
Show info
Discoteca | AMP Annie Mac Presents
Terraza | Heidi presents Jackathon
Sunset Terrace | Do Not Sleep (9pm start)
Sunset Terrace | After dark (after midnight)
Premier Etage | Playmore Terrys
Sundays At Space Sun 11 Sep | 21:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 18 Sep | 21:00
Show info
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Sunset Terrace | Doorly & Friends
Premier Etage | Ellie Cocks & Friends
Sundays At Space Closing Party Sun 25 Sep | 21:00
Show info

Popular videos

Nic Fanciulli B2B Eats Everything at Benimussa Park. BIG
5 days ago
Queuing out the Space car park for Coxy
6 days ago
All the fun at Flower Power
2 weeks ago
Magic under the stars at Benimussa Park
2 weeks ago

Related content

Forget about doing anything else on your Sundays.
The legendary Playa d'en Bossa venue.
Spotlight hosts the Sunset Terrace at the last ever Sundays at Space
Waving goodbye to the animals at Benimussa Park
Nic Fanciulli B2B Eats Everything at Benimussa Park. BIG
Queuing out the Space car park for Coxy
Magic under the stars at Benimussa Park
All the fun at Flower Power
The comeback king on fame and appreciating the simple things in life
DJ E.A.S.E. on the unique groove of Wax da Jam
Yousef talks Circus, Space, and what he's learnt from Coxy
An exclusive Spotlight interview with Cocoon founder Sven Väth