You are here

DC10 Closing 2011

UGroove.TV bring you the highlights of Circoloco's closing party 2011. Introduced by Soul Clap and featuring Jamie Jones, Seth Troxler, Dubfure, Dyed Soundorom, Dan Ghenacia, Richy Ahmed, The Martinez Brothers, Ryan Crosson, Lee Curtiss and more.


By Spotlight

Parties

Circo Loco
Mon 08 Jun 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 15 Jun 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 22 Jun 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 29 Jun 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 06 Jul 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 13 Jul 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 20 Jul 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 27 Jul 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 03 Aug 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 10 Aug 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 17 Aug 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 24 Aug 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 31 Aug 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 07 Sep 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 14 Sep 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 21 Sep 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco
Mon 28 Sep 16:30
Line Up TBA
Circo Loco Closing Party
Mon 05 Oct 16:30
Line Up TBA

Popular videos

The explanation straight from the horse's mouth in this video below...
1 week ago
Plus opening party line-up announcement.
1 week ago
Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
4 weeks ago
Starting at 4:40pm on Sunday with the outdoor arena and finishing around midday Monday with the sun shining through the terrace. Another spot on Space closing!
7 months ago

Related content

The most iconic underground techno party in the world
Ibiza's most notorious clubbing venue
Plus opening party line-up announcement.
The explanation straight from the horse's mouth in this video below...
Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
Daft Punk tribute video for "Nile Rodgers: From Disco to Daft Punk".
Seth Troxler teams up with Public Enemy hip-hop icon Chuck D at IMS Engage in LA.
A behind the scenes look at how the debut studio album from Dan Ghenacia, Dyed Soundorom and Shonky...
An in depth look at one of the greatest sound systems at one of the greatest clubs in the world.
Comedy duo Pete and Kyle filmed in the run up to Amine Edge & Dance at Ministry of Sound.
Eighteen hours of one of the best-loved parties on the 2014 Ibiza calendar explained in one minute.
Starting at 4:40pm on Sunday with the outdoor arena and finishing around midday Monday with the sun...


THE IBIZA TRIP
INCREDIBLE PACKAGES TO IBIZA
FEATURING FLIGHT + HOTEL + EVENTS INCL.
IBIZA ROCKS, SPACE, SANKEYS, OCEAN BEACH
PRICES FROM £149!

You are here