You are here

DC10 Closing 2011

UGroove.TV bring you the highlights of Circoloco's closing party 2011. Introduced by Soul Clap and featuring Jamie Jones, Seth Troxler, Dubfure, Dyed Soundorom, Dan Ghenacia, Richy Ahmed, The Martinez Brothers, Ryan Crosson, Lee Curtiss and more.

By Spotlight

Parties

Circoloco
Mon 30 May 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 06 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 13 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 20 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 27 Jun 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 04 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 11 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 18 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 25 Jul 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 01 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 08 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 15 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 22 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 29 Aug 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 05 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 12 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 19 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 26 Sep 16:00
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 03 Oct 16:00
Line Up TBA

Popular videos

Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
1 year ago
With nearly a month and a hal of the season to go, you've plenty to look forward to yet! Check this teaser out for all that is yet to come on the Float Your Boat parties...
8 months ago
Eighteen hours of one of the best-loved parties on the 2014 Ibiza calendar explained in one minute.
1 year ago
Plus opening party line-up announcement.
12 months ago

Related content

The most iconic underground techno party in the world
Ibiza's most notorious clubbing venue.
A feature length look at one of the worlds finest dance music festivals.
Special moments captured, and now premiered on Spotlight.
With nearly a month and a hal of the season to go, you've plenty to look forward to yet! Check this...
Filmed interview with the king of Rumors and awkwardness: Guy Gerber.
Time to get even more hyped for the very first Creamfields Ibiza...
A quick-fire filmed interview with Tensnake ahead of a show at Pacha's Friday night Insane party.
Plus opening party line-up announcement.
The explanation straight from the horse's mouth in this video below...