You are here

Viva Warriors at Sankeys - Mid Season Special

Exclusive pre-release on Spotlight - here's Viva Warriors mid season video of their great Wednesday nighter at Sankeys!

By Spotlight

Parties

Warriors Opening Party Sun 19 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 26 Jun | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 03 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 17 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 24 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 31 Jul | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 14 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Basement
Special guest TBA
LAB
Special guest TBA
Spektrum | Capadi Rebels
Warriors Sun 21 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 28 Aug | 23:59
Show info
Warriors Sun 04 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 3939
Warriors Sun 11 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Basement
LAB
Spektrum | Capadi Rebels
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table from 440440
(2 people)
Warriors Sun 18 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table from 440440
(2 people)
Warriors Closing Party Sun 25 Sep | 23:59
Show info
Basement
Special guest TBA
LAB
Special guest TBA
Spektrum | Capadi Rebels
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 3939
VIP Table from 550550
(2 people)

Popular videos

An exclusive Spotlight interview with Cocoon founder Sven Väth
Today
Captain Coxy rules the waves
5 days ago
Double trouble at BBC Radio 1 weekend at Ushuaïa
3 weeks ago
Maceo Plex explores a mosaic of White Isle sounds
4 weeks ago

Related content

Warrior bands on, get ready to sweat.
Bringing no frills, proper basement clubbing back to Ibiza.
The curtain comes down on EDM's golden boy at Ushuaïa Ibiza
Insider info on one of Ibiza's most iconic clubs
Top techno records that stormed Space Ibiza's Terraza on Monday
Chatting with the Chiefs at Pikes before their Ibiza Rocks gig
The Hawaiian-shirted hero in his first Ibiza boat party with Float Your Boat
One last time for the balloons and streamers at Space's 27th birthday
Stunning shots from one of the island's best parties of the season
A new clubbing haven hits Ibiza shores in San Antonio
The Revealed Recordings boss is back on the White Isle