You are here

Viva Warriors at Sankeys - Mid Season Special

Exclusive pre-release on Spotlight - here's Viva Warriors mid season video of their great Wednesday nighter at Sankeys!

By Spotlight

Parties

Warriors Opening Party
Sun 19 Jun 23:59
Standard Ticket 3535
VIP Table 550550
(2 people)
Warriors
Sun 26 Jun 23:59
Standard Ticket 2929
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Warriors
Sun 03 Jul 23:59
Standard Ticket 2929
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Warriors
Sun 10 Jul 23:59
Standard Ticket 2929
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Warriors
Sun 17 Jul 23:59
Standard Ticket 2929
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Warriors
Sun 24 Jul 23:59
Standard Ticket 2929
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Warriors
Sun 31 Jul 23:59
Standard Ticket 2929
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Warriors
Sun 07 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 2929
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Warriors
Sun 14 Aug 23:59
Basement
Special guest TBA
LAB
Special guest TBA
Spektrum | Capadi Rebels
Standard Ticket 2929
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Warriors
Sun 21 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 2929
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Warriors
Sun 28 Aug 23:59
Standard Ticket 2929
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Warriors
Sun 04 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 2929
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Warriors
Sun 11 Sep 23:59
Basement
LAB
Spektrum | Capadi Rebels
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 2929
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Warriors
Sun 18 Sep 23:59
Standard Ticket 2929
VIP Table 440440
(2 people)
Warriors Closing Party
Sun 25 Sep 23:59
Basement
Special guest TBA
LAB
Special guest TBA
Spektrum | Capadi Rebels
Line Up TBA
Standard Ticket 3535
VIP Table 550550
(2 people)

Popular videos

Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
1 year ago
With nearly a month and a hal of the season to go, you've plenty to look forward to yet! Check this teaser out for all that is yet to come on the Float Your Boat parties...
9 months ago
Eighteen hours of one of the best-loved parties on the 2014 Ibiza calendar explained in one minute.
2 years ago
Time to get even more hyped for the very first Creamfields Ibiza...
11 months ago

Related content

Warrior bands on, get ready to sweat.
Bringing no frills, proper basement clubbing back to Ibiza.
14 HOURS of partying with a new, earlier, start time
Pop-tastic fun confirmed for Wednesdays at Privilege
FUSE set for six exclusive dates in Ibiza this summer
Two sailings a week mean double trouble at sea with Ibiza Rocks
House and techno takes to the Med with Lost in Ibiza
Let the countdown begin for the final Sundays at Space
Jamie Jones lays down the gauntlet for Wednesday nights at DC-10
This year the famous party moves to Monday nights
Wednesdays at Amnesia Ibiza are set to sizzle
Solid Grooves unleash house and techno setup at Vista Club