You are here

Lola Ed Takeover at Dc10

A week into the season and DC10 opened its doors for the Paris based agency, Lola ED and some of their underground stars.


By Spotlight

Parties

Circoloco Opening Party
Mon 23 May 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 30 May 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 06 Jun 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 13 Jun 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 20 Jun 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 27 Jun 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 04 Jul 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 11 Jul 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 18 Jul 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 25 Jul 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 01 Aug 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 08 Aug 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 15 Aug 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 22 Aug 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 29 Aug 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 05 Sep 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 12 Sep 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 19 Sep 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 26 Sep 17:00
Circoloco
Mon 03 Oct 17:00

Popular videos

Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
9 months ago
With nearly a month and a hal of the season to go, you've plenty to look forward to yet! Check this teaser out for all that is yet to come on the Float Your Boat parties...
5 months ago
A feature length look at one of the worlds finest dance music festivals.
2 months ago
Faaaaaantastic.
7 months ago

Related content

The most iconic underground techno party in the world
Ibiza's most notorious clubbing venue
A feature length look at one of the worlds finest dance music festivals.
Special moments captured, and now premiered on Spotlight.
With nearly a month and a hal of the season to go, you've plenty to look forward to yet! Check this...
Filmed interview with the king of Rumors and awkwardness: Guy Gerber.
Time to get even more hyped for the very first Creamfields Ibiza...
A quick-fire filmed interview with Tensnake ahead of a show at Pacha's Friday night Insane party.
Plus opening party line-up announcement.
The explanation straight from the horse's mouth in this video below...
Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!


You are here