You are here

Lola Ed Takeover at Dc10

A week into the season and DC10 opened its doors for the Paris based agency, Lola ED and some of their underground stars.

By Spotlight

Parties

Circoloco
Mon 11 Jul 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 18 Jul 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 25 Jul 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 01 Aug 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 08 Aug 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 15 Aug 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 22 Aug 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 29 Aug 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 05 Sep 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 12 Sep 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 19 Sep 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 26 Sep 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco
Mon 03 Oct 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA
Circoloco Closing Party
Mon 10 Oct 16:00
Show info
Line Up TBA

Popular videos

The start of Fatboy Slim's first ever Ibiza residency...
1 week ago
Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
1 year ago
With nearly a month and a hal of the season to go, you've plenty to look forward to yet! Check this teaser out for all that is yet to come on the Float Your Boat parties...
10 months ago
The trance maestro at work for Creamfields 2014. Audio and visual goodness right here.
2 years ago

Related content

The most iconic underground techno party in the world
Ibiza's most notorious clubbing venue.
The start of Fatboy Slim's first ever Ibiza residency...
Pacha's own circus master, Luciano, returns to the scene of so many good parties...
Ibiza. Our island. Our home.
The last opening of one of the world's most loved clubs.
One of Ibiza's most impressive fiesta's, set within the grounds of Ibiza's UNESCO World Heritage...
Ibiza Spotlight's Grego O'Halloran interviews the Ushuaïa Ibiza artistic director
A feature length look at one of the worlds finest dance music festivals.
Special moments captured, and now premiered on Spotlight.
With nearly a month and a hal of the season to go, you've plenty to look forward to yet! Check this...
Filmed interview with the king of Rumors and awkwardness: Guy Gerber.