You are here

Matinée @ Amnesia Promo Video

Lost your job? Lost your girlfriend? Come to Matinée at Amnesia and all will be well.


By Spotlight

Parties

Matinée Opening Party
Sat 14 Jun 23:00
Matinée
Sat 21 Jun 23:00
Matinée
Sat 28 Jun 23:00
Matinée
Sat 05 Jul 23:00
Matinée
Sat 12 Jul 23:00
Matinée
Sat 19 Jul 23:00
Matinée
Sat 02 Aug 23:00
Matinée
Sat 16 Aug 23:00
Matinée
Sat 23 Aug 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 4040
Matinée
Sat 30 Aug 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 4040
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 7070
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 7070
Matinée
Sat 06 Sep 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 4040
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 7070
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 7070
Matinée
Sat 13 Sep 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 4040
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 7070
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 7070
Matinée
Sat 20 Sep 23:00
Standard E-Ticket 4040
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - First seating 23:00 7070
B.for Amnesia Rooftop Dinner + VIP Ticket combo - second seating 01:00 7070

Popular videos

Now happening every Thursday at the venue the Zoo Project uses, you can't miss out on this...
Dita Von Teese is back on Monday 18th August at Space Ibiza.
The world leading radio station took an annual trip to Ibiza, taking in Ushuaïa and Privilege on...
Ahead of the Fuse/tINI and the Gang takeover event on Wednesday the 21st of August, Spotlight had...

Latest news

Ibiza's favourite boat party Pukka Up has something very special up its sleeve.

It's official: Ibiza closings are upon us!

The brunch trend finally sweeps through Ibiza at Destino Resort.

If you haven’t been a part of Ibiza’s music revolution so far, why?