You are here

Matinée @ Amnesia Promo Video

Lost your job? Lost your girlfriend? Come to Matinée at Amnesia and all will be well.

By Spotlight

Parties

Matinée Opening Party
Sat 11 Jun 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 3535
Matinée
Sat 18 Jun 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 3535
Matinée
Sat 25 Jun 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 3535
Matinée
Sat 02 Jul 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 4040
Matinée
Sat 09 Jul 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 4040
Matinée
Sat 16 Jul 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 4040
Matinée
Sat 23 Jul 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 4545
Matinée
Sat 30 Jul 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 4545
Matinée
Sat 06 Aug 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 4545
Matinée
Sat 13 Aug 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 4545
Matinée
Sat 20 Aug 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 4545
Matinée
Sat 27 Aug 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 4545
Matinée
Sat 03 Sep 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 4040
Matinée
Sat 10 Sep 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 3535
Matinée Closing Party
Sat 17 Sep 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 3535

Popular videos

With nearly a month and a hal of the season to go, you've plenty to look forward to yet! Check this teaser out for all that is yet to come on the Float Your Boat parties...
8 months ago
Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
1 year ago
The Ants embark upon their season long mission to take over the island. Saturdays nights at Ushuaïa looking very nice indeed, despite the infestation.
3 years ago
Eighteen hours of one of the best-loved parties on the 2014 Ibiza calendar explained in one minute.
1 year ago

Related content

Joyful house and crazy stage shows for this Spanish fiesta!
Home to the two most iconic clubbing spaces in Ibiza
Everything you need to know for 2016's biggest party.
A new dimension for Thursday nights at Space.
Beats with soul in a festival setting.
The final ever opening party at Space Ibiza.
It's a trio of Do Not Sleep treats for Sundays at Space.
Luciano reveals plans for Pacha Ibiza commotion.
Consider this your Ibiza 2016 summons.
Set your alarms for Sundays at Space Ibiza.
Coxy's final selection is in. Bring on June.
The first phase of guests for My House at Pacha Ibiza.