You are here

Matinée @ Amnesia Promo Video

Lost your job? Lost your girlfriend? Come to Matinée at Amnesia and all will be well.

By Spotlight

Parties

Matinée Opening Party
Sat 11 Jun 23:59
Show info
Matinée
Sat 18 Jun 23:59
Show info
Matinée
Sat 25 Jun 23:59
Show info
Early Bird Ticket 3535
Matinée
Sat 02 Jul 23:59
Show info
Early Bird Ticket 4040
VIP Table - Price on request
Matinée
Sat 09 Jul 23:59
Show info
Early Bird Ticket 4040
VIP Table - Price on request
Matinée
Sat 16 Jul 23:59
Show info
Early Bird Ticket 4040
VIP Table - Price on request
Matinée
Sat 23 Jul 23:59
Show info
Early Bird Ticket 4545
VIP Table - Price on request
Matinée
Sat 30 Jul 23:59
Show info
Early Bird Ticket 4545
VIP Table - Price on request
Matinée
Sat 06 Aug 23:59
Show info
Early Bird Ticket 4545
VIP Table - Price on request
Matinée
Sat 13 Aug 23:59
Show info
Early Bird Ticket 4545
VIP Table - Price on request
Matinée
Sat 20 Aug 23:59
Show info
Early Bird Ticket 4545
VIP Table - Price on request
Matinée
Sat 27 Aug 23:59
Show info
Early Bird Ticket 4545
VIP Table - Price on request
Matinée
Sat 03 Sep 23:59
Show info
Early Bird Ticket 4040
VIP Table - Price on request
Matinée
Sat 10 Sep 23:59
Show info
Early Bird Ticket 3535
VIP Table - Price on request
Matinée Closing Party
Sat 17 Sep 23:59
Show info
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 3535
VIP Table - Price on request

Popular videos

The start of Fatboy Slim's first ever Ibiza residency...
2 days ago
Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
1 year ago
With nearly a month and a hal of the season to go, you've plenty to look forward to yet! Check this teaser out for all that is yet to come on the Float Your Boat parties...
10 months ago
Starting at 4:40pm on Sunday with the outdoor arena and finishing around midday Monday with the sun shining through the terrace. Another spot on Space closing!
2 years ago

Related content

Joyful house and crazy stage shows for this Spanish fiesta!
Home to the two most iconic clubbing spaces in Ibiza
Martin Solveig's lair has house dripping from its walls
Exactly why Sundays at Space should be your 2016 staple
The start of Fatboy Slim's first ever Ibiza residency...
From West End Girls to Berghain Sunday sessions
Looking back on a lifetime of Space memories
Ya know, just the biggest date of the whole, entire season
The Belgian DJ brings his MATERIA residency to Privilege Ibiza this summer
The Dutchman sets the tone for Tuesdays at Ushuaïa