You are here

Matinée @ Amnesia Promo Video

Lost your job? Lost your girlfriend? Come to Matinée at Amnesia and all will be well.


By Spotlight

Parties

Matinée Opening Party
Sat 14 Jun 23:00
Matinée
Sat 21 Jun 23:00
Matinée
Sat 28 Jun 23:00
Matinée
Sat 05 Jul 23:00
Matinée
Sat 12 Jul 23:00
Matinée
Sat 19 Jul 23:00
Matinée
Sat 02 Aug 23:00
Matinée
Sat 16 Aug 23:00
Matinée
Sat 23 Aug 23:00
Matinée
Sat 06 Sep 23:00
Matinée
Sat 13 Sep 23:00

Popular videos

The trance maestro at work for Creamfields 2014. Audio and visual goodness right here.
The man, the legend, the hero.
A behind the scenes look at Sankeys and its VOID soundsystem.
Always a nice day on Ibiza when Hawtin stops by to check in on Sven isn't it.

Latest news

The house scene’s most prolific newcomer discusses his first Ibiza season as a resident DJ, producti

One of the biggest and most consistent parties on the island shuts down for the season.

Rising stars, ones to watch, future heroes...

Demonic DJs, vampire ravaged restaurants and hotels haunted by the hounds of hell.

You are here