You are here

Matinée @ Amnesia Promo Video

Lost your job? Lost your girlfriend? Come to Matinée at Amnesia and all will be well.

By Spotlight

Parties

Matinée Opening Party
Sat 11 Jun 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 3535
VIP Table
(2 people)
Matinée
Sat 18 Jun 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 3535
VIP Table
(2 people)
Matinée
Sat 25 Jun 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 3535
VIP Table
(2 people)
Matinée
Sat 02 Jul 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 4040
VIP Table
(2 people)
Matinée
Sat 09 Jul 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 4040
VIP Table
(2 people)
Matinée
Sat 16 Jul 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 4040
VIP Table
(2 people)
Matinée
Sat 23 Jul 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 4545
VIP Table
(2 people)
Matinée
Sat 30 Jul 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 4545
VIP Table
(2 people)
Matinée
Sat 06 Aug 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 4545
VIP Table
(2 people)
Matinée
Sat 13 Aug 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 4545
VIP Table
(2 people)
Matinée
Sat 20 Aug 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 4545
VIP Table
(2 people)
Matinée
Sat 27 Aug 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 4545
VIP Table
(2 people)
Matinée
Sat 03 Sep 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 4040
VIP Table
(2 people)
Matinée
Sat 10 Sep 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 3535
VIP Table
(2 people)
Matinée Closing Party
Sat 17 Sep 23:59
Terrace
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 3535
VIP Table
(2 people)

Popular videos

Pukka Up Ibiza 2015
Floating Ibiza dance floors!
1 year ago
With nearly a month and a hal of the season to go, you've plenty to look forward to yet! Check this teaser out for all that is yet to come on the Float Your Boat parties...
9 months ago
Time to get even more hyped for the very first Creamfields Ibiza...
11 months ago
Eighteen hours of one of the best-loved parties on the 2014 Ibiza calendar explained in one minute.
2 years ago

Related content

Joyful house and crazy stage shows for this Spanish fiesta!
Home to the two most iconic clubbing spaces in Ibiza
14 HOURS of partying with a new, earlier, start time
Pop-tastic fun confirmed for Wednesdays at Privilege
FUSE set for six exclusive dates in Ibiza this summer
Two sailings a week mean double trouble at sea with Ibiza Rocks
House and techno takes to the Med with Lost in Ibiza
Let the countdown begin for the final Sundays at Space
Jamie Jones lays down the gauntlet for Wednesday nights at DC-10
This year the famous party moves to Monday nights
Wednesdays at Amnesia Ibiza are set to sizzle
Solid Grooves unleash house and techno setup at Vista Club