You are here

Together: VIP Tickets now available!

Consider yourself a very important person? Then this should interest you!


By Spotlight

Earlybird tickets for Together at Amnesia are no longer available, however you can now take the party to new levels (excuse the pun) by buying a VIP access ticket. This allows you to mix it up with the VIPs upstairs enjoying the great view, space and bars in both rooms. The likes of Public Enemy, Eric Prydz and Chase & Status will never look so good! Standard tickets are of course also available.

Tags:

Parties

Together Opening Party
Tue 07 Jun 23:59
Line Up TBA
Together
Tue 14 Jun 23:59
Line Up TBA
Together
Tue 21 Jun 23:59
Line Up TBA
Together
Tue 28 Jun 23:59
Line Up TBA
Together
Tue 05 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Together
Tue 12 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Together
Tue 19 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Together
Tue 26 Jul 23:59
Line Up TBA
Together
Tue 02 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Together
Tue 09 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Together
Tue 16 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Together
Tue 23 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Together
Tue 30 Aug 23:59
Line Up TBA
Together
Tue 06 Sep 23:59
Line Up TBA
Together
Tue 13 Sep 23:59
Line Up TBA
Together Closing Party
Tue 20 Sep 23:59
Line Up TBA

Related content

Absolute bass.
Home to the two most iconic clubbing spaces in Ibiza
Need to know the residents storming Amnesia's terrace and main room? Find out right here.
The clubbers’ hotel opens its doors the coming May.
10 years of outdoor wild parties.
Monday to Sunday at Sankeys is locked down with a mixed bag of familiar faces and fresh incomers.
A round-up of the news from January
Eager to find out who's mixing the records under the dazzle of the disco balls? Of course you are.
The San Rafael club has given us the date to book for its opening party.
We've now got the dates for the trance heads to book in for a Cream sesh or two.
And he is looking for a women-only residency team at Sankeys Ibiza
London´s biggest Sunday terrace party is set to make Sankeys´basement its home.


Latest news

Dig in to find out exactly who will be taking you back to the golden years of acid house and Baleari

Today

Sven Väth at Pacha Barcelona? February and March are looking very tasty for the techno heads.

Today

Need to know the residents storming Amnesia's terrace and main room? Find out right here.

Today

Valentine's day opening

Today

Island of love!

Today

The clubbers’ hotel opens its doors the coming May.

Yesterday

Friday is family fun day!

Yesterday

You are here