You are here

Ibiza Rocks 7th Birthday ft Kasabian

7 fine years celebrated in a big way!


By Spotlight

Wednesday 11th July marks the date where all at Ibiza Rocks - employees, artists and fans alike - can celebrate 7 years at the forefront of this live music revolution we are witnessing on the island. 

It's tough to say this is the biggest Ibiza Rocks gig of the 2012 season, but at the very least it's up there with the biggest they have ever held, as Kasabian perform live with support coming from one of the major players behind the gigs; Zane Lowe.

This will be a huge party and not on you should miss. You can all look forward to the review on Thursday if you can't make it!

More about: Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Ibiza Rocks

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 04 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 11 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 18 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 25 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 16 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks 9th Birthday Party
Wed 23 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 7070 15 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 30 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 06 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 13 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 20 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 27 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 03 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 10 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 17 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060

Latest news

Some of the best DJ bookings ever seen at sea...

Because there's nothing worse than running out of money on a holiday.

The excitement at Ushuaïa Ibiza for Avicii began at 5pm and never dipped throughout the whole evenin

Inbetween exploring the island, you can find Lee Rands at Fuse at various points this season.