You are here

Ibiza Rocks 7th Birthday ft Kasabian

7 fine years celebrated in a big way!

By Spotlight

Wednesday 11th July marks the date where all at Ibiza Rocks - employees, artists and fans alike - can celebrate 7 years at the forefront of this live music revolution we are witnessing on the island. 

It's tough to say this is the biggest Ibiza Rocks gig of the 2012 season, but at the very least it's up there with the biggest they have ever held, as Kasabian perform live with support coming from one of the major players behind the gigs; Zane Lowe.

This will be a huge party and not on you should miss. You can all look forward to the review on Thursday if you can't make it!

Tags:


Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party Wed 15 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 22 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 29 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 1) Wed 06 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 2) Wed 13 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 20 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 27 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 03 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 10 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 17 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 24 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 31 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 5555
Ibiza Rocks Pool Party Wed 07 Sep | 14:00 - 20:00
Show info
Standard Ticket 2020
VIP Standing Ticket 6060 15 tickets remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party Wed 14 Sep | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060 15 tickets remaining
VIP Table from 792792
(4 people)

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle
Indie rock'n'roll is alive and kicking at Ibiza Rocks.
The London brand to set sail in a special one-off event
Live acoustic sounds on the shores of Playa d'en Bossa
One to note for all the mad ravers out there
The fruity crew are coming for us this September
A treat for all the groovers on the White Isle
Get 1 October in your carnage calendar
Win a trip to Ibiza and a DJ masterclass with Doorly
The Hawaiian-shirted hero in his first Ibiza boat party with Float Your Boat
Round two with the Secret Life crew to kick off the weekend
Made In Italy to host another sizzling pool session


Latest news

The London brand to set sail in a special one-off event

Yesterday

Yousef talks Circus, Space, and what he's learnt from Coxy

Yesterday

Sparkling energy

Yesterday

Live acoustic sounds on the shores of Playa d'en Bossa

Yesterday

One to note for all the mad ravers out there

1 day ago

The curtain comes down on EDM's golden boy at Ushuaïa Ibiza

1 day ago

Seven house diamonds hacked from the Ibiza caves

2 days ago

An exclusive Spotlight interview with Cocoon founder Sven Väth

2 days ago