You are here

Ibiza Rocks 2012 Opening

The opening for Ibiza Rocks 2012 with Ed Sheeran and The Milk.


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 04 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 11 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 18 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 25 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 16 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks 9th Birthday Party
Wed 23 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 30 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 06 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 13 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 20 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 27 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 03 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 10 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 17 Sep 19:30 - 23:59

Latest news

Prepare yourself for a looooooong night with Coxy.

If, like us, you enjoy parties based around tomfoolery and inflatable toys, you will LOVE Elrow!

Fuse main man Enzo Siragusa celebrates his birthday tomorrow at Sankeys Ibiza.

You are here