You are here

Ibiza Rocks 2012 Opening

The opening for Ibiza Rocks 2012 with Ed Sheeran and The Milk.


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 17 Jun 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 24 Jun 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 01 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 08 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 15 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks - 10th Birthday Party
Wed 22 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 6060
VIP Standing Ticket 9090
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 29 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 05 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 12 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 19 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 26 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 7070
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 16 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060

Latest news

The BBC loses one of its best at a time of significant change in the way we listen to music.

Today

The pool party venue lays down its weekly schedule for Ibiza 2015.

Yesterday

UK house and techno from two of Ibiza's freshest institutions.

Yesterday

Producers emerge bleary-eyed from winter studio hibernation and the great new tunes roll out with th

Yesterday

You are here