You are here

Ibiza Rocks 2012 Opening

The opening for Ibiza Rocks 2012 with Ed Sheeran and The Milk.

By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party Wed 15 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 22 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 29 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 1) Wed 06 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 2) Wed 13 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 20 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 27 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 03 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 10 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 17 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 24 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 31 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party Wed 14 Sep | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info

Related content

Ibiza Rocks
Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle
Ibiza Rocks Hotel
Indie rock'n'roll is alive and kicking at Ibiza Rocks.
Circoloco New Year's Day 2017 line-up revealed
An Ibiza New Year's Day bash like no other
The Domingo Sessions come to Paradise Lost
A new way to get cosy on a Sunday night
Carl Cox documentary airs on Channel 4
The big man talks why Space will always be the place
Pete Tong's Ibiza Classics to be streamed live by BE-AT.TV
Pete Tong returns with the Heritage Orchestra this Thursday
Ibiza favourite ANTS colonises the UK this winter
Ushuaïa's underground titan on course for worldwide domination
International Music Summit returns to Ibiza in 2017
IMS confirms its 10th Ibiza birthday at Hard Rock Hotel
Eden opens its doors for winter in Ibiza
An action-packed November for the San An superclub
The Save fabric campaign comes to Ibiza
Head to Pacha in December in the name of supporting our clubbing culture
Record numbers of tourists visited Ibiza in 2016
This summer, 7.1 million visitors descended on the White Isle
Sankeys opens for winter with Unusual Suspects
It's a second winter season for Ibiza's basement haunt


Latest news

Generous discounts for multiple-nights

Today

An Ibiza New Year's Day bash like no other

Yesterday

Music and tapas with Cañas’n’Roll

Yesterday

A whopper of a weekend to celebrate the iconic London club's return

Yesterday

Classic dish, warm welcome Irish style

3 days ago

A new way to get cosy on a Sunday night

4 days ago

Tradition and classic style

4 days ago

The big man talks why Space will always be the place

5 days ago