You are here

Ibiza Rocks 2012 Opening

The opening for Ibiza Rocks 2012 with Ed Sheeran and The Milk.


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 04 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 11 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 18 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 25 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 16 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks 9th Birthday Party
Wed 23 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 30 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 06 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6565 18 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 13 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 20 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 27 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 03 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 10 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 17 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Balcony Access Ticket 6060

Latest news

The second part of the series brings us to the legendary Playa d'en Bossa venue, Space.

The island is heating up for Spotlight's first ever #SpotlightChallenge

Spotlight's clubbing boss giving you the insider tips for enjoying the superclubs.

In the words of the Vengaboys; “The Ibiza bus is coming and everyone is jumping…”