You are here

Ibiza Rocks 2012 Opening

The opening for Ibiza Rocks 2012 with Ed Sheeran and The Milk.


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 17 Jun 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 24 Jun 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 01 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 08 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 3535 13 tickets remaining
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 15 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks - 10th Birthday Party
Wed 22 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 6060
VIP Standing Ticket 9090 18 tickets remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 29 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 05 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 12 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
More TBA
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 5 tickets remaining
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 4040
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 19 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 26 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Line Up TBA
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 4040
Standard E-Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
More TBA
Standard E-Ticket 5050
VIP Standing Ticket 7070
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 3535 17 tickets remaining
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 16 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle.
Indie Rock´n´Roll is alive and kicking and has a home at Ibiza Rocks.
Peak season is complete!
New sounds for Sankeys' Spektrum.
Friday night disco goodness!
A new label takeover for the underground music haven.
Suit up and strap in, Eden Tuesdays are all about adrenalin.
Harvey rocks the House
Trance and progressive music at Driftwood Ibiza’s sun-soaked boat parties.
The kitten is back in Ibiza.
The sound of the underground sets up camp in Vista Club.


THE IBIZA TRIP
INCREDIBLE PACKAGES TO IBIZA
FEATURING FLIGHT + HOTEL + EVENTS INCL.
IBIZA ROCKS, SPACE, SANKEYS, OCEAN BEACH
PRICES FROM £149!

Latest news

Peak season is complete!

Today

New sounds for Sankeys' Spektrum.

Today

Friday night disco goodness!

Today

A new label takeover for the underground music haven.

Yesterday

Suit up and strap in, Eden Tuesdays are all about adrenalin.

Yesterday

Harvey rocks the House

Yesterday

An Eden of the future with house legend Mark Knight.

Yesterday

You are here