You are here

Hed Kandi Opening 2012

Shots from the opening of San Antonio's premier night.


By Spotlight

Parties

Hed Kandi Opening Party
Sat 06 Jun 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi
Sat 13 Jun 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi
Sat 20 Jun 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi
Sat 27 Jun 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi
Sat 04 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi
Sat 11 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi
Sat 18 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi
Sat 25 Jul 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi
Sat 01 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi
Sat 08 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi
Sat 15 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi
Sat 22 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi
Sat 29 Aug 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi
Sat 05 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi
Sat 12 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi
Sat 19 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)
Hed Kandi Closing Party
Sat 26 Sep 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 3535
VIP Table 330330
(2 people)

Related content

The techno titan touches down in the Scottish capital for the first time.
Octave One and Dinky give the Granite City an eye opener.
The Sankeys 20th tour travels up north to Scotland's Glasgow.
Mind Against delivers a mesmerising debut in the Scottish capital
The capital’s very own dance music summit gets into its stride.
Joris Voorn guided the warehouse crowd home with one of the finest performances I have seen in my...
Though currently still finding its feet, we can expect big tings from London's Electronic Arts...
Sven Weisemann and Omar S crack the Egg Ldn a new one.
Hearn Street is given the send-off it deserves by FUSE and a band of loyal followers.
Seven years, spiritual and sacred: mUmU Liverpool.

Latest news

Calling all art lovers!

2 days ago

...asserting Schwarz’s position as one of the dance industry’s most technically proficient musicians

2 days ago

Elements, OpenLab and Benirrás. Perfect combination to start their season.

2 days ago

Remember that secret money-belt your parents made you take the first time you went travelling?

3 days ago

These two combined are going to tear Amnesia's house down.

3 days ago

This party is going to make Ibiza move!

3 days ago

Fruity tunes this Friday.

3 days ago

You are here