You are here

Ibiza Rocks Closing presents Zane Lowe

New Zealander and pioneer of cutting edge music on BBC Radio 1 - Zane Lowe - Closes out the live show at the Ibiza Rocks Hotel.


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 04 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 11 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 18 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 25 Jun 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 16 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks 9th Birthday Party
Wed 23 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 30 Jul 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 06 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 13 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 20 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 27 Aug 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 03 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 10 Sep 19:30 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 17 Sep 19:30 - 23:59

Latest news

We continue to support rising stars in the scene with Holly Lester, a face you should know if you�

Relive the madness that was the 2014 season for Ibiza Rocks.

Let's get freaky.

Scare away those Ibiza blues!

You are here