You are here

Ibiza Rocks Closing presents Zane Lowe

New Zealander and pioneer of cutting edge music on BBC Radio 1 - Zane Lowe - Closes out the live show at the Ibiza Rocks Hotel.


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 17 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 24 Jun 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 01 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 08 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 15 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks - 10th Birthday Party
Wed 22 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 29 Jul 20:00 - 23:59
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 05 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 12 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 4040 4 tickets remaining
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 19 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 26 Aug 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 5050
VIP Standing Ticket 7070 1 ticket remaining
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 16 Sep 20:00 - 23:59
Standard Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle.
Indie Rock´n´Roll is alive and kicking and has a home at Ibiza Rocks.
Time for some party planning...
Tickets for Heart Factory and Acid Sundays, two very special new arrivals on the island at the...
Party along with the broadcast.
It's a double decade affair as The Libertines reunite in time for Ibiza Rocks 10th anniversary
Join the Pukka Up fleet and travel to Creamfields in style...
Brazil takes on Ibiza with Dress Less To Impress opening party at Santa Eulalia's Nikki Beach
A summer's worth of headliners crammed into three days.
This week's issue of the magazine is out now.
Monday nights about to get rockin’ at their original home


THE IBIZA TRIP
INCREDIBLE PACKAGES TO IBIZA
FEATURING FLIGHT + HOTEL + EVENTS INCL.
IBIZA ROCKS, SPACE, SANKEYS, OCEAN BEACH
PRICES FROM £149!

Latest news

Playa d'en Bossa victim of a mass take-over by Creamfields, find out more below..

Yesterday

Five-hour squeeze in of talent on the rocks.

Yesterday

Ushuaïa lays on the sonic soup to kick start BBC Radio 1's 20th birthday weekender.

Yesterday

Mmmmmmmm, new music. Eat up.

2 days ago

A marvellous display for the party officially an adult, featuring Eric Prydz, Sasha and Paul Van Dyk

2 days ago

fabulous party line-up!

3 days ago

Room service, anyone?

3 days ago

Find out all about our fun-filled, booze fueled, musically inspired night out at Midnight at Eden..

3 days ago

You are here