You are here

Ibiza Rocks Closing presents Zane Lowe

New Zealander and pioneer of cutting edge music on BBC Radio 1 - Zane Lowe - Closes out the live show at the Ibiza Rocks Hotel.

By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party Wed 15 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 22 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 29 Jun | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 1) Wed 06 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Birthday (Part 2) Wed 13 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 20 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 27 Jul | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 03 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 10 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 17 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 24 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Wed 31 Aug | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party Wed 14 Sep | 19:00 - 23:59
Show info

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle
Indie rock'n'roll is alive and kicking at Ibiza Rocks.
Things are about to get serious at DC-10
It's going to get real freaky this Friday
Saddle up for a double session at Amnesia Ibiza
Privilege's smaller club room waves goodbye to summer
Steve Lawler throws a charity bash in aid of breast cancer
Dip your toes into some of the finest hip-hop around
34 DJs deep into the Eden closing party
Limber up for an onslaught of Sankeys closings
A night of funk and soul all in the name of a good cause


Latest news

Tunes chosen by the Afterlife crew to see out summer 2016

Yesterday

Intern Ruby transforms into FUSE's biggest fan

2 days ago

Round two for Sankeys' acid house and Balearic beat revival is a must

2 days ago

Things are about to get serious at DC-10

2 days ago

The final six minutes of one of the most legendary sets in clubbing history

2 days ago

Another Jaar speciality to be released this Friday

3 days ago

It's going to get real freaky this Friday

3 days ago

30 DJs tell us how they'd sign off from Space duty

3 days ago