You are here

Ibiza Rocks Closing presents Zane Lowe

New Zealander and pioneer of cutting edge music on BBC Radio 1 - Zane Lowe - Closes out the live show at the Ibiza Rocks Hotel.


By Spotlight

Parties

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party
Wed 17 Jun 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 24 Jun 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 01 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 08 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 3535
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 15 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks - 10th Birthday Party
Wed 22 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 6060
VIP Standing Ticket 9090
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 29 Jul 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 05 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 12 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 19 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 26 Aug 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6565
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 02 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 2nd Release 4545
VIP Standing Ticket 7070
Ibiza Rocks
Wed 09 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Early Bird Ticket 1st Release 3030 10 tickets remaining
VIP Standing Ticket 6060
Ibiza Rocks Closing Party
Wed 16 Sep 19:00 - 23:59
Standard E-Ticket 4040
VIP Standing Ticket 6060

Related content

Carrying on the live music tradition on the White Isle.
Indie Rock´n´Roll is alive and kicking and has a home at Ibiza Rocks.
Rolling into the 8th year of groundbreaking discussion.
The Space Ibiza discoteca has never sounded so epic.
The final Pukka piece cruises into place.
Keeping all you party animals up to date on your home away from home, Zoo Ibiza.
Peace, love and confetti in the big smoke.
Boldly juxtaposed with the underground intensity of Kehakuma on the terraza...
Foamy main room vibes on Saturdays at Amnesia.
The parties and line-ups for their 2015 Ibiza season so far...
The latest issue of our weekly digital magazine.

Latest news

Spanish Civil War and ancient history in Ibiza.

Yesterday

New series on Spotlight offering you an inside guide to the island.

4 days ago

Astronomical events on the White Isle.

1 week ago

Stylish and cultural evolution

1 week ago

Where to hang out....

2 weeks ago

Shake off those winter blues on Sunday 29th March

2 weeks ago

Celebrations start this weekend in the village of San Hosay!!

3 weeks ago

A roundup of our favourites on the island...

3 weeks ago

You are here