You are here

Carl Cox Revolution Closing Party

Don't be sad, for we can still hear Carl Cox shout "Space, Oh yes, oh yes" over the mic a few times at the Space closing fiesta.


By Spotlight

Parties

Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase Opening Party
Tue 07 Jul 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 14 Jul 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 21 Jul 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 28 Jul 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 04 Aug 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 11 Aug 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 18 Aug 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 25 Aug 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 01 Sep 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 08 Sep 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 15 Sep 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase Closing Party
Tue 22 Sep 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525

Latest news

The BBC loses one of its best at a time of significant change in the way we listen to music.

Today

The pool party venue lays down its weekly schedule for Ibiza 2015.

Yesterday

UK house and techno from two of Ibiza's freshest institutions.

Yesterday

Producers emerge bleary-eyed from winter studio hibernation and the great new tunes roll out with th

Yesterday

You are here