You are here

La Troya - Amnesia, Ibiza 2015

Mainstream and underground crossover appeal with sexed-up house music from start to fruity finish.


La Troya / Espuma Foam Party

La Troya is back at Amnesia for another summer of gay-friendly, flamboyant and fruity fiestas, this year taking up residence in the main room. Every week there will be colourful decorations to adorn both room and dancers, with DJ residents Oscar Colorado and Les Schmitz on hand to make sure every single person is throwing moves. La Troya is an Ibiza institution and one of the most famous gay parties in the world - something to be experienced for sure!

The La Troya 2015 season kicks off Sunday the 14th of June and closes on the 20th of September.

Venue: Amnesia, San Rafael, Ibiza

Parties

La Troya Opening Party
Sun 14 Jun 23:59
Main Room | La Troya
La Troya
Sun 21 Jun 23:59
Main Room | La Troya
La Troya
Sun 28 Jun 23:59
Main Room | La Troya
La Troya
Sun 05 Jul 23:59
Main Room | La Troya
La Troya
Sun 12 Jul 23:59
Main Room | La Troya
La Troya
Sun 19 Jul 23:59
Main Room | La Troya
La Troya
Sun 26 Jul 23:59
Main Room | La Troya
La Troya
Sun 02 Aug 23:59
Main Room | La Troya
La Troya
Sun 09 Aug 23:59
Main Room | La Troya
Standard Ticket 3535
La Troya
Sun 16 Aug 23:59
Main Room | La Troya
La Troya
Sun 23 Aug 23:59
Main Room | La Troya
La Troya
Sun 30 Aug 23:59
Main Room | La Troya
La Troya
Sun 06 Sep 23:59
Main Room | La Troya
La Troya
Sun 13 Sep 23:59
Main Room | La Troya
La Troya Closing Party
Sun 20 Sep 23:59
Main Room | La Troya

Latest news

OMG the patron saint of celebrity DJs, Paris Hilton, is back in Ibiza!

12 months ago

She's no one hit wonder, Paris Hilton is back for seconds at Amnesia.

1 year ago

Paris Hilton and Boy George hosting a room each at Amnesia. Well I never thought I'd say that.

2 years ago

All manner of wonders contained within...

3 years ago

Sex, Ancient Rome and a bit of Boy George... Oh lovely!

3 years ago

We go home to Ibiza for our dance music history features, continuing the series by looking at the pa

4 years ago

Just how good is La Troya at Space this season ?

7 years ago

Click for pix of he queens and "body ars gel".

9 years ago


THE IBIZA TRIP
INCREDIBLE PACKAGES TO IBIZA
FEATURING FLIGHT + HOTEL + EVENTS INCL.
IBIZA ROCKS, SPACE, SANKEYS, OCEAN BEACH
PRICES FROM £149!

You are here