You are here

SPTL075: Jem Haynes

Space and We Love favourite hits us with a 'filling floors' mix.

By Spotlight

Parties

Sundays At Space Opening Party Sun 05 Jun | 19:00
Show info
Discoteca
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Sunset Terrace (7pm start)
Sunset Terrace | After Dark (after midnight)
Premier Etage | Float Your Boat
El Salon | Ibiza Spotlight presents Music For Dreams
Sundays At Space Sun 12 Jun | 19:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 19 Jun | 19:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 26 Jun | 19:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 03 Jul | 19:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 10 Jul | 19:00
Show info
Discoteca | Do Not Sleep
Terraza
Sunset Terrace (7pm start)
Sunset Terrace | After Dark (after midnight)
Premier Etage | Melon Bomb
El Salon | Ibiza Spotlight presents
Sundays At Space Sun 17 Jul | 21:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 31 Jul | 21:00
Show info
Sundays At Space | Annie Mac & Heidi Takeover Sun 07 Aug | 21:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 14 Aug | 21:00
Show info
Discoteca | Do Not Sleep
Terraza
Sunset Terrace (9pm start)
Sunset Terrace | Ibiza Spotlight's 40th Anniversary (1.30am start)
Premier Etage | Thompsons Belfast
Sundays At Space Sun 21 Aug | 21:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 28 Aug | 21:00
Show info
Discoteca | Studio 338 presents
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Sunset Terrace (9pm start)
Premier Etage | Lina X Titan presents OFFLINE
Sundays At Space | Annie Mac & Heidi Takeover Sun 04 Sep | 21:00
Show info
Discoteca | AMP Annie Mac Presents
Terraza | Heidi presents Jackathon
Sunset Terrace | Do Not Sleep (9pm start)
Sunset Terrace | After dark (after midnight)
Premier Etage | Playmore Terrys
Sundays At Space Sun 11 Sep | 21:00
Show info
Sundays At Space Sun 18 Sep | 21:00
Show info
Terraza | Do Not Sleep
Sunset Terrace | Doorly & Friends
Premier Etage | Ellie Cocks & Friends
Sundays At Space Closing Party Sun 25 Sep | 21:00
Show info

Popular podcasts

Rising up from a dark place to produce a new EP and an exclusive mix for us.
2 April 2015
A live recording of a back to back session from Yousef and Carl Cox in Liverpool's famous record store, 3Beat.
19 June 2015
A cosmic journey through the grand halls of music from one of Amsterdam's tastemakers.
20 February 2016
Two residents from Elrow and KER Club step up as Elrow confirms it will be back in the Space Discoteca for the 2015 season.
25 March 2015

Related content

Sundays At Space
Forget about doing anything else on your Sundays.
Space
The legendary Playa d'en Bossa venue.
Podcast: SPTLMIX012: Mo'funk
G Jamz is a brand new mix from Applebum resident Mo'funk, dedicated to the classic sounds of the...
Podcast: SPTL199: Athea
Topping the 100s out at number 199 is Athea, keeping the groove throughout.
Podcast: SPTL198: Kamma
A cosmic journey through the grand halls of music from one of Amsterdam's tastemakers.