You are here

SPTL01 Carl Cox

Recorded Live from Space Ibiza.


By Spotlight

In our inaugural podcast mix, we enjoy the sounds of a DJ who needs no introduction, Carl Cox.

We will be featuring international artists, Ibiza residents, label promos and exclusive live sessions as part of our forthcoming podcast series.

carlcox.com

More about: Space, Carl Cox

Parties

Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase Opening Party
Tue 07 Jul 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 14 Jul 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 21 Jul 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 28 Jul 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 04 Aug 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 11 Aug 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 18 Aug 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 25 Aug 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 01 Sep 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 08 Sep 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase
Tue 15 Sep 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525
Carl Cox Music Is Revolution - The Next Phase Closing Party
Tue 22 Sep 20:00
Early Bird Ticket 2525

Popular podcasts

Clubbing bossman Stivi rounds up our favourite tracks of the 2014 Ibiza season.
4 months ago
An artist set to reenergise the progressive house scene as the understudy to Eric Prydz. Beautiful music.
5 months ago
Our first Spotlight Mix came from Andy baxter and a live recording at the El Chiringuito closing in 2013, this time he steps up with a mix from the Beachouse closing of 2014. Baxter gets one step closer to island-wide domination.
4 months ago
Electronic music's wizard drops a 2 hour exclusive mix for Spotlight.
2 weeks ago

You are here